MOTHER NATURE IS A BITCH

ImageImage

http://www.AdvoCare.com/130617156

Allow me to just say out loud, SHOUTING to the world…that mother nature is a bitch. Tomorrow, I might like her a bit more, but today she is a big old stinky bitch. I was advised against being completely truthful in this blog…by those that love me, and I do appreciate that. With that said, I am going to share it all.

It’s day 1 of my mini Advocare challenge! I am doing the cleanse phase of the 24 day challenge. I started my day with weight and measurements. What a fantabulous day to do that, because I am retaining as much water as the bleeeeeeeepin’ ocean. ‘F’ you mother nature.

Here’s me a in a nutshell:

– I am woman, hear me roar
– 6ft tall
– 176 lbs at this morning’s weigh in (I wear size 10 or 12 for the most part)
– Waist 35″, hips 41″ and center butt 43.5″ (I opted not to do all the measurements, just picked my most muffiny areas)

I have had two children, and I am generally very happy with the way I look. I think that every single woman on this planet (no matter what she looks like) has a few areas of her body that she is unhappy with.

I want to tone up. I want to trim down a bit. I want a few of my pants to feel better. I want to jiggle less. What do YOU want?

My first Advocare product of the day was my Spark! Yeah! Already love the Spark. I learned that I could put my catalyst pills into the Spark….clever. Oh. By the way….you may notice that I am not going into a lot of detail about the individual products. That is on purpose and because I have a wonderful website with tons of info from Advocare’s Sci/Med board. Trust me, check out my website at http://www.AdvoCare.com/130617156.

 So, I drink up my Spark very easily. Always a pleasure. 15 to 45 minutes after I finish my Spark, I am supposed to drink my Fiber drink! I got the peaches n’ cream flavor. I will admit that it is not as tasty as the Spark….but I guess that is just common sense. It’s not really supposed to taste like a dessert…I mean come on! It’s a freakin’ fiber drink. Suck it up and drink it up. Your poops will thank you.

That’s all I got right now. I am just about finished with my fiber drink….then, I will be making a ‘smart’ breakfast for myself. My kids already ate their delicious waffles with “extra creamy” butter and syrup :(.

Talk to you soon folks!

Antonia
http://www.AdvoCare.com/130617156

About Antonia Blakeney

I live in Rochester NY with my husband, two kids, two cats and a soon to be here dog. I am a stay at home Mom. My daughter Abby will be 3 in a few days and my son Alexander is 6. I have been living in Rochester NY since 2002. Prior to that, I went to SUNY Binghamton...that's where I met my husband! Prior to that, I lived and grew up in NYC. I started in Kindergarten at the Dalton School and then in 7th grade switched to the Nightingale Bamford School. I graduated from NBS in 1998. That is the BRIEF about me story...stay tuned for what I can imagine will be about five million versions of the about me story.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

